Oct 2, 2019

2020 Napa County Campaign

Mar 3, 2020 Election
Three Supervisors are up for re-election in 2020: Ryan Gregory in District 2, Alfredo Pedroza in District 4, and Belia Ramos in District 5. The primary is on Mar 3, 2020

County Districts Map
County Precinct Maps
2020 Candidate Filing Deadlines
Napa County Campaign Contributions
Elected officials gift and financial interest forms
2016 Election results

NVR 8/7/19: Three Napa County supervisor incumbents all alone in fundraising race
NVR 7/9/19: Gifts, investments for Napa County officials go online


You must log in to add comments  | Share this topic

share this page