Name of Media Type Contact Name Title Email Address Phone Address Street Address City, State, Zip
Anderson Valley Advertiser Newspaper Bruce Anderson Editor ava@pacific.net (707) 895-3016 P.O. Box 459 Boonville, CA 95415
Bay City News News Service Online Attn: General News   bcn@pacbell.net (510) 251-8100 One Kaiser Plaza, Suite 470 San Francisco, CA 94102
Bay Nature Magazine Periodical David Loeb Editor david@baynature.org 888.422.9628 Oakland, CA 94612 Berkeley, CA 94710
Bohemian Newspaper Newspaper Gabe Meline Editor http://posting.bohemian.com/northbay/ContactUs/Page 707.527.1200 847 Fifth St. Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Healdsburg Tribune Newspaper Ray Holley Editor ray@sonomawest.com 707-433-4451 230 Center St. Healdsburg, CA, 95448
KGUA radio FM 88.3 Gualala Peggy Berryhill announcer http://kgua.org/index.php/contacts 707) 884-4883 39108 Ocean Dr., Gualala, CA 95445
KQED News Assoc./Berkeleyside News Online Frances Dinkelspiel reporter fdinkelspiel@gmail.com      
KQED Radio California Report Radio     calreport@kqed.org  (415) 553-2361    
KQED Radio News Radio http://www.kqed.org/radio/programs/directory.jsp   fm@kqed.org (415) 553-2361    
KQED Television TV assignmentdesk@kqed.org   thisweek@kqed.org      
KRCB radio, TV 91 FM, Ch 22       707-584-2000 5850 Labath Rohnert Park, CA 94928
KTDE radio FM 100.5 Gualala Fred Adler announcer thetide@mcn.org (707) 884-1000 30950 Cypress Way Gualala, CA 95445
Press Democrat Newspaper Ted Appel Local News ted.appel@pressdemocrat.com (707) 546-2020 427 Mendocino Ave. Santa Rosa, CA 95402
Bohemian Newspaper Newspaper Alastair Bland owner allybland79@gmail.com (707) 527-1200 847 5th Street Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Press Democrat Newspaper Paul Gullixson, Editor Local News paul.gullixson@pressdemocrat.com (707) 546-2020 427 Mendocino Ave. Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Press Democrat Newspaper Angela Hart Reporter, Bd of Supes angela.hart@pressdemocrat.com 800.675.5056; 707-526-8585 427 Mendocino Ave., P. O. Box 569 Santa Rosa, CA 95402
Press Democrat Newspaper Chris Smith reporter/ columnist chris.smith@pressdemocrat.com 707.521.5206 427 Mendocino Ave. Santa Rosa, CA 95402
Press Democrat Newspaper Guy Kovner reporter guy.kovner@pressdemocrat.com (707) 546-2020 " "
Russian River Times Newspaper Johanna Lynch Publisher rrtimes@sonic.net 707 847 3190 P.O. Box 573 Monte Rio, CA 95462
Sonoma County Gazette Newspaper Vesta Copestakes Publisher vesta@sonic.net 707-887-0253, cell 889-0069 6490 Front Street #300 Forestville, CA 95436
Sonoma Index Tribune Newspaper David Bolling editor & publisher david@sonomanews.com (707) 933-2734 P.O. Box C Sonoma, CA, 95476
Sonoma West Times and News Newspaper Rollie Atkinson Publisher  rollie@sonomawest.com 707-823-7845 135 S. Main Sebastopol, CA, 95472
Sonoma West Times and News Newspaper Krista Sherer Editor krista@sonomawest.com 707-823-7845 135 S. Main Sebastopol, CA, 95472
Windsor Times Newspaper Matthew Hall Editor matthew@sonomawest.com  707-838-9211 9025 Old Redwood Hwy, Ste. E  Windsor, CA, 95492
KWMR Point Reyes Station radio Lyons Filmer Program Director programming@kwmr.org 415.663.8068 ext. 101    
KGUA Gualala radio See site for programs   http://www.kgua.org/index.php/contacts (707) 884-4883 39108 Ocean Dr, Gualala, CA 95445  
KGGV Guerneville radio http://kggv.blogspot.com/p/program-schedule.html     (707) 869-1131 14520 Armstrong Woods Rd Guerneville, CA 95446
KPFA radio Dennis J. Bernstein Flashpoints dennisjbernstein@gmail.com  510-848-6767  1929 Martin Luther King Jr Way Berkeley, California 94704
KPFA radio Aileen Alfandary/Mark Mericle News Directors news@kpfa.org (510)848-6767 ext. 699 1929 Martin Luther King Jr Way Berkeley, California 94704
KSRO radio Mike DeWald Producer-The Drive mikedewald@maverick-media.ws (707) 545-1000 1410 Neotomas Ave. Santa Rosa, CA 95405
KSRO radio Melanie Morgan News Director melaniemorgan@maverick-media.ws (707) 636-1350 Studio Line " "
KCBS SF Oakland radio Dave Padilla padilla@kcbs.com
" Da Lin dlin@cbs.com
" kcbsnews@cbs.com
KPIX-San Francisco TV John Ramos news desk@kpix.com
" news director rosenheim@kpix.cbs.com
North Bay Business Journal Newspaper Christina Julian cjulian@northbaybiz.com
NY Times Wine Newspaper asimov@nytimes.com
LA Times Newspaper Geoffrey Mohan agricultural reporter geoffrey.mohan@latimes.com
" S. Irene Virbiglia Food and Wine
CNN TV Augie Martin augie.martin@cnn.com
SF Chronicle Newspaper Joe Garofoli jgarofoli@sfchronicle.com
" food@sfchronicle.com
sfgate online news Michael Bauer Executive Food and Wine editor mbauer@sfgate.com
" Tara Duggan food reporter tduggan@sfgate.com
" Spud Hilton Travel editor shilton@sfgate.com
" Paolo Lucchesi Editor, Food Wine Producer plucchesi@sfgate.com
" Miriam Morgan Food editor mmorgan@sfgate.com
Wine Spectator magazine Mary Ann Worobiec senior editor mworobiec@mshanken.com
The Gray Report blog W. Blake Gray